534 W. Main - P.O. Box 7
Gardner, Kansas 66030

Phone (913) 856-7375
FAX (913) 856-7173

Contact our Friendly Staff

    Office Hours:

Monday thru Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Phone (913) 856-7375
FAX (913)856-7173

 

Staff:

Allan Soetaert

Manager asoetaert@water7.com

Donna Chrisjohn

Administrative Assistant

dchrisjohn@water7.com

JamieRae Warren

Accounts Payable

jrwarren@water7.com

Molly Brown

Customer Service Specialist Accounts Administration Clerk

mbrown@water7.com

Tim Rankin

Systems Operator

trankin@water7.com

 Derik Fouts

 Systems Operator

dfouts@water7.com

Aaron Wray   Systems Operator

 awray@water7.com