534 W. Main - P.O. Box 7
Gardner, Kansas 66030

Phone (913) 856-7375
FAX (913) 856-7173

Contact our Friendly Staff

    Office Hours:

Monday thru Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Phone (913) 856-7375
FAX (913)856-7173

 

Staff:

Allan Soetaert District Manager asoetaert@water7.com
Donna Chrisjohn Administrative Assistant dchrisjohn@water7.com
Jamie Warren Accounts Payable jrwarren@water7.com
Jill Zink Customer Service
Accounts Administration Clerk
jzink@water7.com
Tim Rankin Systems Operator trankin@water7.com
Derik Fouts Systems Operator dfouts@water7.com
Aaron Wray Systems Operator awray@water7.com
Luke Wise Systems Operator lwise@water7.com